Staff

Kristen Harmon
School Nurse
Kristen enjoys her employment at Glenforest caring for the wonderful students here.  When she is not at work, she is at the baseball field watching her son play with his travel baseball team or watching her girls play soccer.
Ken Brickler
Building Supervisor
kbrickler@glenforest.org
Mr. Brickler is a retired police officer from Cincinnati. He joined the Glenforest team in March of 2017.
Nicole Bryant
Upper Elementary Teacher
nbryant@glenforest.org
Nicole Bryant is a very determined educator and dedicated mother of two children.
Robin Frierson
Director of Student Support
rfrierson@glenforest.org
Ms. Frierson is the Director of Student Support at Glenforest. She has her national board certification in exceptional needs.
Joshua Gordon
Math, Physical Education
jgordon@glenforest.org
Mr. Gordon is entering his first year as the Math/PE teacher at Glenforest. He received his undergraduate degree in education with a concertation in exercise science and a minor in physiology at the University of South Carolina Upstate
Erin Hancock
Elementary School Teacher
ehancock@glenforest.org
Ms. Erin Hancock inspires and challenges the bright leaders of tomorrow every day in the Elementary Department.
Susie Hawk
Administrative Assistant
shawk@glenforest.org
Susie Hawk has worked as a preschool teacher at a school for gifted children.
Tammy Holland
Elementary
tholland@glenforest.org
Mrs. Holland has been at Glenforest for 21 years and she loves working with the amazing students at the school!
Christy LeBron
Lower Elementary
clebron@glenforest.org
Mrs. LeBron is in her second year at Glenforest. She is a Teaching Assistant in the Lower Elementary.
Penny McCants
School Nurse
pmccants@glenforest.org
Mrs. McCants has over 31 years of experience as a school nurse! She loves the caring environment at Glenforest.
Heather Miller
Head of Glenforest School
hmiller@glenforest.org
Mrs. Miller has been at Glenforest for nine years and is entering her third year as Head of School.
Tanya Nuvallie
English / Literature
tnuvallie@glenforest.org
Mrs. Nuvallie has been teaching for 15 years and she is excited to teach the amazing students at Glenforest!
Allyson Olsen
Science
aolsen@glenforest.org
Ms. Olsen is a first year teacher at Glenforest. She has bachelors of science in Biological Sciences with a minor in Chemistry at the University of South Carolina.
Sharon Roy
Business Manager
sroy@glenforest.org
Mrs. Roy is the Business Manager at Glenforest and she is responsible for handling the business finances for the school.